Claiborne County's #1 Resource Site: News, Sports, Weather and Entertainment, and we're open 24/7! Note: We do not currently "stream" on-air content. Our goal: a fast (loading), "safe" and "user-friendly" site that is easy to navigate.

Welcome to our new website. It is still a work in progress but it is updated to look a little more modern. We are still in the process of transferring information to the new site. If there is some information you are looking for and are missing, please feel free to visit the old site. building

WNTT Sponsors

Walters State Community College
Stone Realty
United Grocery Outlet

Serving all of Claiborne County: Arthur, Ausmus, Bacchus, Bryson Mountain, Cave Spring, Chittum, Clairfield, Clouds, Coleman Gap, Collins Mill, Combs, Cumberland Gap, Duo, Dutch Valley, Eagan, Forge Ridge, Fork Ridge, Goin, Hamlin Town, Harrogate, Head of Barren, Hopewell, Howard Quarter, Hurst Mill, Kidwell, Lily Grove, Little Creek, Lone Mountain, Manring, Marion, Mason Springs, Middlesboro South, Minton Mill, Motch, Murphy Mill, New Tazewell, Oak Grove, Patterson Crossroads, Poplar Grove, Powder Springs, Powell Valley, Pruden, Red Hill, Reliance, Riley, Ritchie, River View, Russell Mill, Sandlick, Shawanee, Snodgrass, Speedwell, Springdale, Tazewell, Tiprell, Town Creek, Valley Creek, Vancel Mill, Well Spring, Williams Mill, Wheeler, and Yoakum Crossroad. And other "local" communities in Tennessee, Kentucky and Virginia.